slide
Turning Clients
Into Friends Everyday
Prev
Next

Who We Refer

Accounting/Financial Planning

Charles P. Abod II, CPA
Abod & Associates LLC
15850 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 310
Rockville MD 20855
Office 301-770-5822
Cell 301-996-2269

Edward A. Bornick
SKMB, P.A.
CPA, CVA, CFD, MAFF, CFF
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 800
Rockville, MD 20852
301-468-7700 Ext. 208
Ebortnick@skmb-CPA.com

Jonathan Bulman, JD*, MBA, CRPC
Wealth Preservation Specialist
Sagemark Consulting / Lincoln Financial Advisors
11140 Rockville Pike,Ste 640 Rockville, MD 20852
Jonathan.Bulman@LFG.com
Phone: 301.296.6290 ▪ Fax: 301.296.6289
www.JonathanBulman.com

Michael D. Kaye, CLTC, CMFC
Financial Planner
Member, Million Dollar Round Table
PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL
4920 Elm Street, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20814
Office – (301) 547-4012
http://www.prudential.com/us/m.kaye
CA license #0I42943

Robert R Kloss Jr.
Financial Advisor/LPL Financial
1485 Chain Bridge Rd. Suite 303
McLean, VA 22101
(703) 942-8750 Office
(301) 523-9303 Cell
www.lpl.com/robert.kloss
Securities offered through LPL Financial. Member FINRA/SIPC

 

Commercial Lending

Lee Boyle
Vice President – Commercial Lending
WashingtonFirst Bank
1146 19th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 587-5848 M: (202) 903-6639 F: (202) 861-1317
lboyle@wfbi.com
www.wfbi.com

Shai Romirowsky
Eastern Union Funding | Vice President
Tel: (202) 465-3061 | Fax: (301) 312-6390 | Mobile: (201) 982-0283
7910 Woodmont Ave, Suite 525 • Bethesda, MD 20814
Sromirowsky@easternuf.com
www.easternuf.com

 

Custom Men’s Clothing

Boots Harris
301-466-9344
Representing J Hilburn
info@huckleberryfineart.com
**He comes to you to measure**

 

Legal Services

Jeffrey Katz, Esquire
240-743-5408
Maryland & DC Offices
www.JDKATZ.com

Michael E. Marmelstien, Esquire
Law Offices of Segel& Marmelstein, P.C.
Licensed Attorney in Maryland and District of Columbia
301-770-9440 (Office)
mmarmelstein@smlawoffice.com

Home Repairs

Fredy Carranza
Global Construction and Mechanical, LLC 
License #: MD HVACR: 45245
240-417-6565 (Service Department)
Main Office: 301-850-4454

Fernando Guedes, Jr.
JRK Builders, LLC
5106 Viking Rd., Bethesda, MD 20814
240-388-1123
info@jrkbuilders.com

Thos. C. Johnson Roofing
MHIC 19063
http://www.theshingleman.com/
240-731-2176

Derek Wireman
Wireman Renovations
301-524-5192
wiremanrenos@gmail.com

 

Home Services

Todd Fierst
todd@everythingandthedog.com
Main Line (703) 587-4410
Todd (240) 506-1850
www.everythingandthedog.com

Greg Jacobson
H&H Lock and Security
9140 Gaither Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 948-1996

Brian Needle
Endless Water/Coffee
202-345-5749

Tony Zaslav
Endless Waters/Endless Coffee
Contact: Samantha Callicutt
301-519-9119

Jeff Zweig
Eco City Junk
301.963.4326
recycle@ecocityjunk.com

Insurance

Bryan Aguirre
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.
License #: 2066784
Contact #: 301.704.3117
Baguirre@cbiz.com

Alec Aronow
Aronow Insurance Agency Inc.
301-774-0175
alec@aronowinsurance.com
www.aronowinsurance.com

 

Transportation

www.495limousine.com
Attn.: Dain
301-769-6564